The Team

We are a group of scientists in the field of social science and business specialists with various and
comprehensive background. 

Pall Rikhardsson

Chief Executive Officer

pall@planetyouth.org

Jon Sigfusson

Chairman of the Board

jon@planetyouth.org

Inga Dora Sigfusdottir

Founder/Scientific Director

ingadora@planetyouth.org

Erla Maria Tolgyes

Chief Project Officer

erla@planetyouth.org

Thorfinnur Skulason

Chief Communication Officer

thorfinnur@planetyouth.org

Inibjorg Eva Thorisdottir

Chief Analytics Officer

ingaeva@planetyouth.org

Steinunn Sigurjons-dottir

Junior Data Analyst

steinunn@planetyouth.org

Patricia Ros Garcia

Regional Director - Spain & Latin-America

patricia@planetyouth.org

Nicolas Barreiro

Partner Relationship Manager

nicolas@planetyouth.org

Robin Headshot

Robin Katrick

Community Development Advisor

robin@planetyouth.org

magga

Margret Lilja Gudmunds-dottir

Chief Kowledge Officer

margret@planetyouth.org

Caine

Caine Meyers

Analytics & Evaluation Specialist

caine@planetyouth.org

Iryna Nerubaieva

Project Manager

iryna@planetyouth.org

Germán Jiménez Estrada

Regional Representative Chile and Latin America

german@planetyouth.org

Ambassadors

Kristina Sperkova

Planet Youth Ambassador
Seppo

Seppo Ryosa

Planet Youth Ambassador
Bill-vefur

Bill Griffiths

Planet Youth Ambassador
Evelyn

Evelyn Fyffe-Mathiesen

Planet Youth Ambassador
Convene_Ricardo_Amaral_Web

Ricardo Amaral

Planet Youth Ambassador

Otger Amatller Gutierrez

Planet Youth Ambassador

Andrés Borzutzky Hernández

Planet Youth Ambassador

Advisory

Harvey Milkman

Senior Advisor

Metropolitan State University of Denver

Reykjavik University

Hakan-Leifman

Hakan Leifman

Prevention Capacitiy Assessment Specialist
Gisli-Arni-Eggertsson

Gisli Arni Eggertsson

Municipality Prevention Specialist
Adrian

Emanuel Adrian Sarbu

Regional Representative - Central-Europe

University of Bucharest

Megan Smith

Electronic Survey Specialist

Boise State University

Michael-Mann

Michael J. Mann

Community Intervention Specialist

Boise State University